تخطى الى المحتوى
لغة
الدولة / المنطقة
بحث
عربة التسوق

ضمان Orphek

جميع منتجات Orphek مضمونة لمدة سنة واحدة (ما لم تحدد قوانين ولوائح الدولة فترة ضمان مختلفة).

لا تقدم Orphek برامج تمديد فترة الضمان.

الضمان لترقية تركيبات Orphek:

لا يتم تمديد الضمان لمنتجات Orphek ككل عندما تقوم بتحديث حل إضاءة Orphek LED الخاص بك إلى إصدار أكثر تحديثًا. يبقى تاريخ انتهاء الضمان الأصلي.

تتمتع المجموعة التي تمت ترقيتها بضمان منفصل مدته عام واحد (ما لم تحدد قوانين ولوائح الدولة فترة ضمان مختلفة).

مثال: إذا اشتريت Atlantik V4 في عام 2019 وقمت بترقيته في عام 2022. لا يزال ضمان Atlantik V4 الخاص بك ينتهي في عام 2020 ، ولكن مكونات مجموعة الترقية الخاصة بك لها فترة ضمان منفصلة ، وبالتالي تنتهي صلاحيتها بعد عام من تاريخ الشراء ، في عام 2023.

الضمان لتركيبات Orphek مع الأجزاء المستبدلة:

لا يؤدي استبدال أجزاء من حل Orphek Lighting الخاص بك إلى تمديد الضمان الأصلي.

الأضرار خارج فترة المطالبة بالضمان:

لن تكون Orphek مسؤولة عن الأضرار التي تحدث خارج فترة الضمان السارية ، لكننا سنكون سعداء لمحاولة مساعدتك إن أمكن. اتصل بنا للحصول على تقييم للضرر وإمكانية تقديم المساعدة وعرض أسعار لإصلاح / استبدال الأجزاء (إن أمكن). للمساعدة: contact@orphek.com

الأضرار خلال فترة المطالبة بالضمان:

خلال هذه الفترة ، سنقوم بإصلاح أو استبدال الوحدة أو الجزء المعيب حسب خيارنا ، بشرط استيفاء الشروط التالية:

هذا الضمان المحدود ينطبق فقط علىالمشتري الأصليوغير قابلة للتحويل من المشتري المستهلك الأصلي. في حالة المطالبة بضمان محدود ، سيطلب إثبات الشراء. إذا كنت قد اشتريت منتج Orphek الخاص بك من تاجر أو متجر محلي أو متجر عبر الإنترنت يبيع المنتجات المستعملة ، فيرجى الاتصال بهم مباشرة.

لا يسري هذا الضمان:

  1. إلى أي منتج إضاءة Orphek تالف تعرض لحادث ، أو سوء استخدام ، أو إهمال ، أو تغيير ، أو استخدام أو تطبيق غير لائق ، أو معالجة غير صحيحة ، أو نقل غير صحيح ، أو تخزين غير صحيح ، أو تركيب غير صحيح ، أو اختبار غير لائق أو إصلاح غير مصرح به ، أو أي عملية أجريت خارج المعايير الموصى بها (مثل الموضحة في دليل المنتج المعمول به. على سبيل المثال ، التلف الناتج عن رذاذ الماء المالح أو الحرارة) ، أو تذبذب الطاقة أو انقطاعها ، أو التعرض لضغط بدني أو كهربائي غير طبيعي ، أو استخدام منتجات غير متوافقة ، أو إمدادات / توصيلات طاقة غير معتمدة ، أو التنظيف غير المناسب ، واستخدام منتجات التنظيف غير المتوافقة ، أو ظروف مماثلة ؛
  2. إلى أي منتج إضاءة من Orphek تم تعريضه أو غمره بالماء ؛
  3. للمشاكل أو العيوب التجميلية التي تنتج عن البلى العادي في ظل الاستخدام العادي ، والتي لا تؤثر على أداء أو استخدام المنتج ؛ أو
  4. أعمال الطبيعة.

ينطبق هذا الضمان فقط على المنتج الذي تم تصنيعه بواسطة Orphek أو من أجله والذي تم تحديده بواسطة الاسم التجاري Orphek أو شعار تعريف المنتج الملصق على المنتج.

لا يسري هذا الضمان إذا لم يتم إجراء أي إصلاحات من قبل أي شخص آخر غير موظفي خدمة العملاء لدينا أو أي وكيل أو تاجر معتمد ، أوبتعليمات من موظفي خدمة العملاء لدينا. ستبطل أي محاولات للإصلاح الذاتي هذا الضمان المحدود.

لا يمنح هذا الضمان حقوقًا بخلاف تلك المنصوص عليها صراحةً أعلاه ، ولا يغطي أي مطالبات تتعلق بالخسارة أو الأضرار اللاحقة. لا تتحمل Orphek المسؤولية عن الأضرار التي تلحق بأي حوض مائي أو أشكال حياة حوض السمك أو أي أشياء شخصية أخرى بسبب الاستخدام غير السليم للجهاز.

لا يغطي هذا الضمان المحدود الأضرار التي تلحق بالمنتجات أثناء شحن المنتج (المنتجات). اختارت Orphek بعناية شركاء النقل والتوصيل ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان قد يحدث الضرر لأسباب عديدة. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك أيضًا التحقق من سياسات الشحن الخاصة بنا.

الضرر أثناء الشحن والتسليم

مساعدتك في كيفية المتابعة إذا كان هناك / كان هناك ضرر (أضرار) أثناء الشحن والتسليم:

افحص شحنتك عند الوصول بحثًا عن أي ضرر شديد قد يكون حدث أثناء الشحن. 

من الطبيعي أن تظهر بعض التآكل في كرتونة الشحن ، ومع ذلك ، في حالة حدوث تلف للعنصر (العناصر) الخاصة بك: من الضروري أن تحتفظ بصندوق الشحن ومواد التعبئة والعناصر التالفة للفحص من قبل الشركة الناقلة.

احصل على جميع المعلومات حول المنتج الذي تم شراؤه ، بما في ذلك رقم تتبع الشحن الخاص به عند الاتصال الناقل.

يرجى التحقق من المبالغ المستردة والإرجاع والاستبدال لدينا في:سياسة استرداد الأموال من ORPHEK/ سياسات الشحن الخاصة بشركة ORPHEK

قدمت شركة ORPHEK جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بسياسات المنتجات والضمانات الخاصة بها.

وعلى الرغم من أن ORPHEK قد اختارت بعناية شركائها واعتمدت في مهنتهم على تقديم أفضل خدمة عملاء موجودة ، فإن ORPHEK لن تكون مسؤولة عن سوء المعلومات التي يتلقاها العملاء فيما يتعلق بهذه المنتجات ، محلات). إذا نتج الضرر عن هذه المعلومات الخاطئة ، اتصل بموظف المبيعات مباشرةً.

تُخلي ORPHEK مسؤوليتها عن جميع الضمانات الأخرى ، سواء كانت شفهية أو كتابية ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به. لا يسري أي ضمان ضمني بشأن الملاءمة لغرض معين أو قابلية التسويق ، باستثناء ما يقتضيه القانون المعمول به. لا تصرح شركة ORPHEK لأي شخص أو كيان تجاري ، بما في ذلك التجار المعتمدين التابعين لها ، أو غيرها من المتاجر عبر الإنترنت لإنشاء أي التزامات أو مسؤوليات أو ضمانات أخرى تتعلق بالمنتج الذي تم شراؤه هنا في هذا المكان.

تكون جميع الضمانات باطلة إذا كان هناك ضرر لمنتج الإضاءة من ORPHEK ولم يكن نتيجة لعيب في المواد أو الصناعة. التعويض الوحيد والحصري لجميع المطالبات التي قد تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لهذا المنتج ، سواء تم صنعه أو تقديمه من قبلك أو من قبل شخص آخر وسواء كان ذلك مستندا إلى العقد أو الضرر ، يجب أن يكون إصلاح المنتج أو استبداله . لن تكون شركة ORPHEK مسؤولة بأي حال من الأحوال تجاهك أو تجاه أي طرف آخر عن أي أضرار مباشرة ، أو غير مباشرة ، أو عامة ، أو خاصة ، أو عرضية ، أو تبعية ، أو نموذجية ، أو غيرها من الأضرار الناشئة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام المنتج (بما في ذلك ، باستثناء ، لفقدان أرباح الأعمال ، أو انقطاع الأعمال ، أو فقدان المعلومات أو أي خسائر عينية أخرى ، أو الأضرار التي لحقت بالحوض الخاص بك أو أي من سكان الأحياء المائية) ، أو من أي خرق للضمان ، حتى في حالة حدوث ضرر. لن تتجاوز مسؤولية ORPHEK بأي حال من الأحوال المبلغ الذي دفعته مقابل المنتج.

Skip to content
Country/region
Search
Cart

Orphek Warranty

All Orphek products are warranted for 01 year (unless the country’s laws and regulation set a different guarantee period).

Orphek does not offer warranty period extension programs.

Warranty for upgraded Orphek fixtures:

Warranty is not to be extended for Orphek products as a whole when you update your  Orphek LED lighting solution to a more updated version. The original warranty date of expiration remains.

The upgraded kit has its separated warranty of 1 year (unless the country’s laws and regulation set a different guarantee period).

Example: If you purchased your Atlantik V4 in 2019 and you have upgraded it in 2022. Your Atlantik V4 warranty still expires at 2020, but your upgrade kit components have a separated warranty period, therefore it expires a year later of the purchase date, in 2023.

Warranty for Orphek fixtures with replaced parts:

Replacing parts of your Orphek Lighting solution does not extend its original warranty.

Damages outside the warranty claim period:

Orphek will not be held responsible for damages occurring outside the valid warranty period, but we will be happy to try to help you if possible. Contact us for an evaluation of the damage, possibility of rendering assistance and price quotation of repair/replace parts (if possible). For assistance: contact@orphek.com

Damages within the warranty claim period:

During this period we will repair or replace the defective unit or part at our option, providing the following conditions have been met:

This limited warranty applies only to the original purchaser and is not transferable from the original consumer purchaser. In the event of a limited warranty claim, proof of purchase will be required. If you have purchased your Orphek product from a dealer, local shop or online shop selling used products, please contact them directly.

This warranty shall not apply:

  1. To any damaged Orphek lighting product that has been subjected to accident, misuse, neglect, alteration, improper use or application, improper handling, improper transporting, improper storage, improper installation, improper testing or unauthorized repair, any performed operation outside recommended parameters (as described in the applicable product manual. For example, damage from saltwater spray or heat), power fluctuation or failure, subjection to abnormal physical or electrical stress, use of incompatible products, non-approved power supplies/connections, improper cleaning and use of incompatible cleaning products, or similar circumstances;
  2. To any Orphek lighting product that has been exposed or submerged to water;
  3. To cosmetic problems or defects that result from normal wear and tear under ordinary use, and do not affect the performance or use of the product; or
  4. Acts of Nature.

This warranty applies only to a product that is manufactured by or for Orphek and identified by the Orphek trade name or product identification logo affixed to the product.

This warranty shall not apply if repairs have not been attempted by anyone other than our Customer service staff or any authorized agent or dealer, or under the instruction of our customer service staff. Any attempts at self-repair shall void this limited warranty.

This warranty does not confer rights other than those expressly set out above, and does not cover any claims for consequential loss or damage. Orphek shall not be held liable for damage to any aquarium, aquarium life forms, or any other personal objects due to improper use of the device.

This limited warranty does not cover, damage to products incurred in shipping of the product (s). Orphek has chosen carefully its transportation & delivery partners, but sometimes damage may occur for many reasons. In this case you should also verify our shipping policies.

Damage during shipping & delivery

Helping you on how to proceed if there was/were damage(s) during shipping & delivery:

Inspect your package on arrival for any severe damage that may have occurred during shipment. 

It is normal for the shipping carton to show some wear, however, if damage has occurred to your item(s):It is essential that you retain the shipping box, packing material and the damaged items for inspection by the carrier company.

Have all the information about the purchased product, including its shipping tracking number at hand when you contact the carrier.

PLEASE CHECK OUR REFUNDS ,RETURNS and EXCHANGES AT: ORPHEK REFUNDS POLICY / ORPHEK SHIPPING POLICIES

ORPHEK HAS PROVIDED ALL THE INFORMATION REGARDING ITS PRODUCTS POLICIES AND WARRANTY.

AND ALTHOUGH ORPHEK HAS CHOSEN CAREFULLY ITS PARTNERS AND RELIED IN THEIR PROFESSIONALISM TO PROVIDE THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE THERE IS, ORPHEK WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR MISINFORMATION RECEIVED BY CLIENTS CONCERNING ITS PRODUCTS, IF GIVEN FROM A THIRD PARTY (DEALERS, LOCAL SHOPS, OTHER ONLINE SHOPS). IF THE DAMAGE RESULTED FROM THIS MISINFORMATION, CONTACT THE SALESPERSON DIRECTLY.

ORPHEK DISCLAIMS ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT ALLOWED BY APPLICABLE LAW. NO IMPLIED WARRANTY OF FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR MERCHANTABILITY SHALL APPLY EXCEPT AS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW. ORPHEK DOES NOT AUTHORIZE ANY PERSON OR BUSINESS ENTITY, INCLUDING ITS AUTHORIZED DEALERS, OR OTHER ONLINE SHOPS TO CREATE FOR IT ANY OBLIGATIONS, LIABILITIES, OR OTHER WARRANTIES IN CONNECTION WITH THE PRODUCT PURCHASED HERE IN THIS ON LINE SHOP.

ALL WARRANTIES ARE VOID IF THERE IS DAMAGE TO THE ORPHEK LIGHTING PRODUCT THAT IS NOT A RESULT OF A DEFECT IN THE MATERIALS OR WORKMANSHIP. THE SOLE AND EXCLUSIVE REMEDY FOR ALL CLAIMS THAT YOU MAY HAVE ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH YOUR USE OF THIS PRODUCT, WHETHER MADE OR SUFFERED BY YOU OR ANOTHER PERSON AND WHETHER BASED IN CONTRACT OR TORT, SHALL BE REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT OF THE PRODUCT. IN NO EVENT WILL ORPHEK BE LIABLE TO YOU OR ANY OTHER PARTY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL, EXEMPLARY OR OTHER DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY OF TO USE THE PRODUCT (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF BUSINESS PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF INFORMATION OR ANY OTHER PECUNIARY LOSS, DAMAGE TO YOUR AQUARIUM OR ANY AQUARIUM INHABITANTS), OR FROM ANY BREACH OF WARRANTY, EVEN IF ORPHEK HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. IN NO CASE SHALL ORPHEK LIABILITY EXCEED THE AMOUNT YOU PAID FOR THE PRODUCT.